Does it mean I don’t deserve you?

820205-bigthumbnailalone-boy-wallpaper-desktop-6

I don’t have a BMW or MERCEDES,but a simple car,Does it mean, I don’t deserve you?

 

I don’t have a large Bungalow,but my small Home, Does it mean I don’t deserve you?

 

I don’t take you out for Dinner,shopping in a mall Everyday,but I prefer to walk along the Market lanes holding your hand,Does it mean I don’t deserve you?

 

I don’t know how to flirt,how to go cheesy upon you,to make you go crazy for me, but to make you feel the warmth of my Love by giving you a tight hug whenever we meet,Does it mean I don’t deserve you?

 

I don’t burden you by Expensive Gifts every time we meet,but a flower,or a chocolate for you,only because I happen to see you smiling face every time you accept the flower,or when your lips get flooded with the chocolate and I wipe it off with my palm, Does it mean I don’t deserve you?

 

I happen to go possessive at my heart everytime You talk to a guy, but at the same time I realize that you’re not bound to talk to me only,

Does it mean I don’t deserve you?

 

I have nothing to say but that.  ” I owe you my Life”

 

I have nothing but a normal heart which Beats faster every time you hug me.

 

I dont keep gaggling all the time,”Baby I luv you; I missed u choo mch my baby”,

Rather I would silently whisper in you ears ” I Love You “!!

Would that probably mean that I deserve you?

 

Keep Smiling,Good Morning

Leave a Reply

