Random Love!

At Times we do care,

At Times we feel ourselves,

At times we feel others,better than ourselves.

Sometimes we try to owe it to “Others” ,not own them.

Sometimes we just say this :

Love-random-4931384-1280-800

“What is this, I am feeling ,
Y do u look so appealing
Its something childish, 
Its outta control ,  at least for me
maybe something u can’t see
I know its weird , more than it seems
We ; together, but only in my  dreams !!
How can we, be the couple ?
Our friendship will be in trouble !!
But Y can’t we try ; what if it doesn’t work
I will loose you , nd be another jerk !!
Dating someone else , is not an option
Its only u with whom that gonna happen !!
Loosing u as a frnd will tear me apart
Not being with u will break my heart !!
Confused I am , and I cnt explain !!
But Wen I see u, loose my brain !!
Can’t we be together forever we say
Remain friends, if it doesn’t work the other way !!
Let’s give it a try , I can’t force u !!
Atleast tell me what I shud  do ?
Wait for u or keep the one sided love ?
Or just be calm with the all time gf stuff !!
It kills me , hurts me , but I understand
What u need is different from what I am !!
We have a bonding !! Nd we care
We have trust !! Let’s make a pair !!
So much confusion !! Makes me crazy !!
I need u wid me !! but won’t loose u baby !!

Credits: Alok Yadav & His Pen Friend

Leave a Reply

