Dreams Unleashed!

Looking towards the acme,
I feel myself uplifted to the Seventh skies as if Inspiration has become my wings to fly across the limitless canvas of Sky painted with the clouds and Amazing colours of the Rainbow.

Seeing the Birds flying together,giving their flock a beautiful pattern; I feel that someday, I too will be like a bird,enjoy every microsecond of my life,when I will traverse across the length and width of the mighty Universe.

Watching the fishes on the National Geographic Channel, I feel that,someday I will experience their Wonderful and Magnificent world,sailing across the oceans,swimming along with the fishes,as if i am one among them.

They say its a dream,
They say I am stupid,
They say Be Practical,Be Real,
They say What if u dreams are not fulfilled,

But……..Who Cares???
Be clear:
Dream more and Make your dreams, Your Destination,Your aim,Your Life,
Give it ,whatever it demands and you will make it Turn
into reality.

#IncrediblePie

Leave a Reply

