She Says !

girl-cheering

She says,why am I not strong enough,to fight the people exploiting me?

She says,why am I not confident enough of my personality,even though I am well Educated and at par with the People around me?

She says, Is it necessary for me to expose off my body parts to win a beauty paegent,or to act in a movie,and that my talent has no role to play?

She says, Is it necessary that If i go to a pub,people assume me to be a slut?

She says, Why is that,Even if I am from an adorable family, I am not adored,unless i go ‘micro’ on my clothes?

Questions are Endless,but the bitter Truth is that No One Dares,to Answer!

Its Time to ponder over!

#IncrediblePie

Leave a Reply

