Scribble it On your Heart!

On a warm and scortching summer afternoon, as I entered into the Air Conditioned Classroom, I felt somewhat like Souls may feel once they step into Heaven. However, to my surprise, I realised, a few minutes later, that the classroom was so Jam Packed that the heat radiating out of the bodies itself challenged the air conditioner!

I was so exhausted by the heat outdoors, that my eyeballs were continuously in the search of a vacant corner across the length and width of the room, while my fingers managed to keep the sweat drenched hair, in a bit ‘okay’ form.The seated students gazed at me,no doubt, they were all cooled to freeze,while most of my visible unclothed portion perspired like anything. From face to the arms, from neck to the toe, hell lot of sweat drained over my body. A few drops of sweat owing to lesser surface tension of my moist skin and my acrobatic actions, were compelled to centrifuge out of my skin.

Luckily, I found a seat in the corner, beside the speakers in the seventh row from the Professor. The Professor, however, was too calm and kind, to trouble with his loud voice over the speakers.His voice was almost comparable to melody,after all he got to understand directly or indirectly,my drenched soul. I sank into the seat and took out my handkerchief to wipe out the perpiration off my face and neck.  Perspiration often create a bigger problem when two darling girls are sitting just infront of your seat! However, I was like, to hell with it!
Have you ever seen any girls sweating so profusely as the boys. Personally speaking,I have not!
But to say it, is should be a  matter of pride for all girls that No girl ever peanalizes you with body odour like boys do. But that’s sometimes due to situations and circumstances and a bit must be owed to the careless attitude of us. On the other hand,Girls always leave you spellbound and aromatised in their typical fragrances. For a moment or two, you just close your eyes try to catch hold of the fragrance a little longer than usual.

Okay, Now that its a long time, I have been talking about sweat and odour, let me take you into a bit romantic and sweet mood.
As I kept my hand over the attached Notebook plank, I saw some words scribbled over the perfectly painted plank.

image

picture credits(via google images) mycutegraphics.com

“When You needed me, I was there for you. What If I were You? Would you be still there for me?”

Mann, these words actually captivate you to an extent as to make you enjoy a fantasy ride to your past where you yourself would have done something crazy like this.

Morally speaking, its not good to scribble like these, but when your teenage craziness drives you crazy, you almost let yourself off these ‘SET RULES’. Your partner, may or may not be with you physically, but obviously somewhere down your nerves her soul is constantly flowing, making you realize her at the stroke of each heartbeat.

Many a times, these scribblings signify that the cruel people have probably scratched so much out of you, that you’re in no mood to let go your anguish. Some people do it deliberately that it will be a symbol of their love, and to a few extent, that substantiates their love, until it is painted out by the administration.

Now, considering all the aforesaid, here’s a little thought:

Why cant we scribble it on our hearts, with the pen of emotions, with the tip of Love, with the ink of trust, with the fineness of respect? If we CAN love,can’t we do it with some heart, Can’t it be somewhat less extramural and more off into our souls?

Do Ponder Over!

AN URGENT AND HUMBLE REQUEST TO ALL.
PLEASE DO KEEP A BOWL OR ANY CONTAINER FULL OF WATER ON THE WINDOW FRAMES, TERRACE, GARDEN, TREE SHADES THIS SUMMER. AS TEMPERATURE MAY SHOOT UP HIGH WE MUST DO A LITTLE TO HELP THE BIRDS AND OTHER LIVING CREATURES BY PROVIDING THEM WITH WATER. AFTER ALL ITS A BASIC NEED FOR LIFE.

#IncrediblePie

Leave a Reply

