from My Blog to OUR Blogs

And that is the answer what you were looking for….Why Blog??

mySestina

I am a changed person since the time I started to blog. I am not just for myself anymore. I am for everyone around me and it gives me satisfaction.

5 months into blogging and it’s been an amazing journey so far. A journey that includes all sort of following experiences :-

  1. Learning from each other
  2. Getting inspired by the fellow bloggers
  3. Sharing mine and other’s experiences
  4. Receiving support and offering the same to others
  5. Low days with no posts
  6. Days full of energy and enthusiasm
  7. Stats booming up breaking previous record
  8. Not bothered about the stats sometimes
  9. Reaching the 100, then 200 and then 500 followers benchmark
  10. Writing 1000 posts on mySestina

and so on…..

It has been a tremendous journey so far.

The best thing to happen to me is that I truly have fallen in love with my blog and my fellow bloggers. I am not just…

View original post 183 more words

2 thoughts on “from My Blog to OUR Blogs

Leave a Reply

