SHARE AND CARE

Sometimes there Are people who actually need it!! Aren’t we mature enough to decide on that part?

Hats off to such people who mark perfect examples of Humanity!!☺👍

CATTIE'S WORLD

I went to the City Mall

Reaching the Food court, I went to KFC Stall

I eyed the crisp chicken and delicious Drinks

The boy handed me, my order with a sweet Wink.

Halfway through my burger, I saw a small Child,

Standing in a corner, I caught her glance and Smiled,

She stood, near her mother, mopping the Floor,

She looked sadly around, she seemed hungry for Sure.

Next to me, sat a group of people Celebrating,

On their table, they had a cake, which they were Eating,

Trays of burgers, pizzas and drinks were served, at their Tables,

They opened a champagne bottle and sprayed each other, with Bubbles.

Then suddenly, one of them, picked up cake Slices,

And started, pasting cake, on each other’s Faces,

I felt repellant, at the waste of food and Money,

They thought they were being hip, but it was’nt Funny.

I saw…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

