Does it matter?

Every breath you take, every move you make,

Every word that you utter, seems like butter,

Every expression that you make, seems like a ChocoTruffle Cake,

Every kiss that you bestow, my lips feel ’em like a soft pillow,

Every blush that appears on your face, my heart begins to race,

Every smile that you create………No!!!(I blush..and blush..) but my poetry cannot pen down this divine feeling, only my heart can!!

Does it matter if my poetry doesn’t rhyme?

Does it matter if I can’t say how much I love you?

Does it matter that we are away?

It only matters when I am the reason for your smile!

#IncrediblePie

6 thoughts on “Does it matter?

Leave a Reply

