Excuse me!😉

I will definitely bring you ice cream, but At times, I may consume it on the way back😋 Excuse me for that😉

I will definitely take you for shopping, but At times, I may go astray and check out others but you😉 Excuse me for that🙏

I will definitely make you smile with my crazy jokes, but At times, I may crack some really unfunny-fucking-shit, and I would be the one and only to laugh at it😇😉, Excuse me for that🙋

I will bestow all love and care, but At times, I may even piss you off with my wierd activities and Over the top possessive attitude(I know girls love it when they find their guys being a little possessive!)😉, Excuse me for that.

I will be what you like, I will be what you love, I will be awesome; but At times, You may be stunned by my innocence and stupidity, 😣Excuse me for that.

I will accept all you want, But if you tell me to stop loving or thinking about you, Excuse me for a lifetime, I am sorry, I really can’t let that happen, Because 

“I Love You”

Now come on! Give me that cute “Awwww…”😊, or else I won’t give you the 5 reasons for which I love you!😉

#IncrediblePie


Leave a Reply

