From “Who to be” to “Who I am?” (2 min read)

Shubham Gupta take a bow!! A must read post for nearly everyone!!☺👍

Millionaire's Digest

Written by Millionaire’s Digest Team Member: Shubham Gupta

Founder & Owner of: My Exploits

Millionaire’s Digest Team, Contributor, Writing Writer


As I write this, a quote in my high school corridor flashes across my eyes: “Do not underestimate yourself. You are a creation of God. When you are not thankful you are insulting God Himself.”

View original post 420 more words

Leave a Reply

