The Key Is Within

Accept it and work!!😊👍

emotionsoflife2016

I always knew that the key to unlocking myself was deep within me
I just didn’t want to see
I knew that the pain was going to be unbearable
But the blitz to know I am so much more is not comparable
Close to emotional death, I have been
But the inner knowledge I have now has dissolved my sins within
Remember that the key is always with you
Don’t ignore the clue
Be brave to honor the pain
So you can break the chain
Be yourselves
Don’t be afraid to excel
We all belong on the top shelves
We owe this to ourselves
FACE THE PAIN NOW!
STOP THE VOW!

View original post

Leave a Reply

